Kreativitet

Im standing on a mountain
Looking down against the river
Your hands keeping me warm
Thats the time I begin to think

When everything I know falls apart
Who's there to save me?
Your eyes is sparkling now
but what about later?
Can we find the light togheter?
Its not out of sight
Would you save me?

Your heavenly smile is right in front of me
Kissing your lips makes my world spinn around
You were just a dream
But you gave me hope and made my day anyway
Someday I'll come home to you
Sayin' "You were my fairytale"



Oooh flera fel är det nog i grammatiken och stavning och allt möjligt.
Och det är inte ett sinnestillstånd jag är i nu. Fick bara inspiration till att skriva :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0